Who doesn't love hump day?? I DO!!! It's a sign that I have somewhat survived half of the week. :) Our days get pretty hectic due to the all so many activities we have decided to get ourselves involved in. I have to admit that I truly enjoyed my time at home when I was on maternity leave with Anna Grace and the other girls. I felt like I was WAY more organized and had my "stuff" together. I feel a little more scattered now that I'm back at work. My work and home life balance really aren't balanced, however I'm gonna keep trying.
Corey took the 3 of the 4 girls today for their flu mist. Taylor went first to show the other girls it really wasn't that bad...then Olivia went. Reese had to be held down. She told me all night tonight that "me cried at the goctor".
Big Saturday plans....Stephanie is having her 30th birthday party!! Can't wait to celebrate with her. Corey and I just have one small dilemma.....we are struggling to find a babysitter. If we have any takers...please feel free to let me know.
Time to go watch Yo Gabba Gabba with girls....good night!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment